01844 292903         [email protected]

Home Our Menus Calendar About Us



Events



November 2021


Sunday 14th November - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Live music by Leech and selected drinks promotions.

Sunday 21st November - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Live music by The Weathertop Preachers and selected drinks promotions.

Sunday 28th November - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Live music by Laura Williams and selected drinks promotions.

December 2021


Saturday 4th December - "Mr" Paul Adams - Country & covers - 8pm

Sunday 5th December - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Live music by GraceNote and selected drinks promotions.

Wednesday 8th December - Xmas Party Night - Set Menus - Pre-Booking Required

Saturday 11th December - Xmas Party Night - Set Menus - Pre-Booking Required

Sunday 12th December - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Live music by BlueJay and selected drinks promotions.

Wednesday 15th December - Xmas Party Night - Set Menus - Pre-Booking Required

Saturday 18th December - Xmas Party Night - Set Menus - Pre-Booking Required

Sunday 19th December - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Live music by Craig Live and selected drinks promotions.

Saturday 25th December - Village Christmas Drinks - 12-3pm

Friday 31st December - New Years Eve Celebrations at The Kings Head - Open until 1am.