01844 292903         [email protected]

Home Our Menus Calendar About Us



Events



May 2022


Sunday 1st May - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Bad Bones

Sunday 8th May - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Roger Kiesa

Sunday 15th May - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Jukebox James

Saturday 21st May - Acoustic Open Mic Night 7-11pm hosted by Jeanette Bennett

Sunday 22nd May - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Mark Scobey

Sunday 29th May - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Craig Live

June 2022


Saturday 4th June - Platinum Party with Laura Williams DJ Set

Sunday 5th June - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Andrew Deevey

Sunday 12th June - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Phil Crawford (Himinthehat)

Saturday 18th June - Acoustic Open Mic Night 7-11pm hosted by Jeanette Bennett

Sunday 19th June - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Paul 'Mudslide' Morris

Sunday 26th June - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Amanda's Music

July 2022


Sunday 3rd July - Sunday Social 4-6pm - MJ Music

Sunday 10th July - Sunday Social 4-6pm - The Secret Drummer

Saturday 16th July - Acoustic Open Mic Night 7-11pm hosted by Jeanette Bennett

Sunday 17th July - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Laurence Williams

Sunday 24th July - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Craig Live

Sunday 31st July - Sunday Social 4-6pm - aMusic

August 2022


Sunday 7th August - Sunday Social 4-6pm - Laura Williams